Contact

Wilt u meer informatie over Drumfanfare Jong Leven, neemt u dan contact met ons op:

Dagelijks bestuur:

Voorzitter
Han van Erp
voorzitter@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Secretaris
Wendy Wouters
secretariaat@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Penningmeester
Silvie Engelen
IBAN: NL88RABO0137421184
penningmeester@drumfanfarejongleven.nl

Overige contactgegevens:

Public Relations
Ilse van der Pas
pr@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Ledenwerving
Ilse van der Pas
ledenwerving@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Opleidingen
Tom Spaan
opleiding@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Sponsoring
Wijnand Dijkstra
sponsoring@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Muziekcommissie
Meike Wouters
muziekcommissie@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Optredens
Twan van Erp
optredens@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Redactie Overslag
Ilse van der Pas
redactie@drumfanfarejongleven.nl