Contact

Wilt u meer informatie over Drumfanfare Jong Leven, neemt u dan contact met ons op:

Dagelijks bestuur:

Voorzitter
Han van Erp
040-2839837
voorzitter@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Secretaris
Linda Wijffelaars
06-13195993
secretariaat@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Penningmeester
Silvie Barten
van Hovengaarde 10
5673 AG Nuenen
IBAN: NL88RABO0137421184
040-7872662
penningmeester@drumfanfarejongleven.nl

Overige contactgegevens:

Public relations
Ilse van der Pas
06-40495487
pr@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Ledenwerving
Marie-anne van den Heuvel
06-11528886
ledenwerving@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Opleidingen
Tom Spaan
06-11288956
opleiding@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Sponsoring
Wijnand Dijkstra
06-22735634
sponsoring@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Muziekcommissie
Twan Martens
06-20922073
muziekcommissie@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Optredens
Twan van Erp
06-51050112
optredens@drumfanfarejongleven.nl
Redactie Overslag
redactie@drumfanfarejongleven.nl